minutes agoArvada, CO+25 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Nice to meet you! My name is Megan. My family is looking for good child care in Arvada. I look forward to hearing from you! I have a 4.5 yr old and a 1.5yr old. We need care full day every Monday, Saturday and part day Thursday.
The NANNY + HOUSEHOLD MANAGER is an essential roll with in our family because they will help support our young growing family so that we can thrive during this very busy season of life. This positions focus will be on caring for three children, ages six + 3, and 1 on the way (October) and managing household Cleaning, Efficiencies, and Maintenance. The NANNY + HHM contributes to the overall fami...
yesterdayDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have a four year old and a baby girl on the way in October. 2019. We are looking for care for our baby girl and son on Fridays and just our baby girl on Wednesday s starting in February 2020 - May 2020. Starting in June 2020 we d need care both Wednesday and Friday for both kiddos. We are definitely open to nanny share!
last weekDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share for our expectant baby boy beginning March 2020 until June 2020. Monday-Friday from 8-4. Would prefer to drop him off somewhere, as my husband works from home. We will be cloth diapering, as well.
last weekDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Nurse in need of fun, enthusiastic and reliable childcare for 1-3 days a week. I would prefer someone who has safe and consistent transportation. I am totally open to a nanny share since I know my schedule can be different. My kids get along great with 1 another, love to play outside and attend half day preschool. I am looking for someone who can be flexible with my schedule. Hours would be 8-6...
Hi there my name is Jewels. I'm a child care provider who is consistent and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
My wife and I are expecting at the beginning of August and are very interested in a nanny share. We currently are thinking beginning of November. We are considering 3-5 days a week at eight hours a day. I work from home so would perfer not to be a host, but am willing to discuss it.
last weekDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Greetings. We are looking for a nanny share to start end of October 2019. We both work full-time, have 2 dogs and love Colorado.
last weekDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I go to school Monday thru Friday but I only need someone for Monday thru Thursday. & I m the weekends because I work. Message for more info
last weekBrighton, CO+23 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is Kendra. I love child care, live in Brighton and want to care for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon. I do work for Adams 12=Transportation 5 days a week. I'm available to do nights and weekends.
days agoAurora, CO+35 milesHousehold Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Stashia, i am 21yrs old. I'm hoping to find a babysitter job opportunity in Aurora, Colorado. I am committed to being a wonderful employee. I can be available as needed. I am happy to help with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. I am comfortable working with 1 or more children. I have multiple years of experience. you can reach me at 325...
days agoDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am in need of a nanny this coming October when my little boy, Ezra, will be 3 months old and I will be returning to my 5th grade teaching position. I will only need a nanny 3 days a week, from 9am-5pm (the days are flexible) and am completely open to a nanny share if anything works or comes available.
days agoArvada, CO+25 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am in Sales and have an ever changing schedule. My baby is due in Jan 2020. wanting to do a little research to see my options
We have a new arrival expect in Sept/October 2019. We'd love to start interviewing for potential in-home help, after mom returns to work. Dad works from home, but will need some assistance so he can focus on clients for some of the day.
days agoDenver, CO+30 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am looking for a permanent baby for our 2 babies. Two days per week, nine hours per day We value kindness, diversity, inclusion, and creativity. We're looking for someone available on a set schedule who loves babies and values family. We prefer someone who is child/infant CPR certified and who takes safety seriously. We are open to nanny share.